# COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 & IA NO. 479 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015 & IA NO. 480 OF 2018

Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 & IA NO. 479 OF 2018

#### In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R-2

Mr. Teja Ray

Ms. Rimali Batra for R-4

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Neha Garg

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-8

Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard Mr. Pramhans for R-10

Mr. Bipin Gupta for R-25 to 27

Mr. Alok Shankar for TPDDL

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Garqi Srivastava for R-33 to 37

# APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015 & IA NO. 480 OF 2018

## In the matter of:

Talcher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R-2

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. G.Umapathy for R-4

## **ORDER**

List these matters for hearing on <u>03.07.2018</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

bn/kt